You Plus Sign

Just discovered a wondeful snack combination:

 Source

Plus

Equal

The sweetness in the cream soda brings out the sweetness in the honey dew. I feel like I am eating quite the decadent dessert.

3 responses to “You Plus Sign

  1. Interesting, I would have never thought of that combo but if it works it works right?? Dr. Brown’s is the only kind of cream soda I will drink.

    Definitely keep me informed on the companies you wrote to 🙂

  2. haha, what a genius idea! My hubbs LOVES cream soda! I typically try to limit my soda consumption, but I’ll have to keep this combo in mind for a summer-time snack!

Leave a Reply

