25 Going on 65

Change of plans, no cooking tonight. Nor moving. Yep, that’s right, I pulled out my back. How does a 25 year old pull out their back? I’m not really sure, but I think it had to do with a mix of a super hard Pilates class, sleeping in the oddest position ever, and plain bad luck. My back started hurting at work and by the time I was on the train home I was wailing (in my head) in pain. So now I am lying on the heating pad and may be eating cooking dough that my loving boyfriend (who I may have called to come home from work to take care of me) may have bought me. Somehow I think that Pilates class may have been counterproductive after all.

Perhaps I need this book.

Source

 

2 responses to “25 Going on 65

  1. Oh man! feel better 🙂 Hopefully by this weekend you’ll be back to normal. PS: Cookie dough makes the world a better place!

Leave a Reply

