Hot Pink Motivation

You know what also helps me get back on track? New athletic clothes! I stopped in at the GAP, and they are having a 50% off sale on some of their GAP Body products. I also have a coupon for 25% my purchase. Combining both coupons, I picked up a new pair of hot pink running shorts for $10! Nothing to put me in the mood to run like new cheery-colored running shorts.

So if you’re interested, check out GAP Body’s sale in stores and print out your coupon for extra savings.

One response to “Hot Pink Motivation

  1. Buying new gym clothes is the best way to motivate myself to actually GO to said gym!

Leave a Reply

